Company presentation

60 years competence at sawing

1957 the JAESPA Maschinenfabrik in Spangenberg has been founded by Karl Jäger. The company’s name was created by the initial letters of JAEGER/SPANGENBERG. On foundation a small team of specialists started with the production of vertical and horizontal bandsawing machines. At that time they were pioneers of a new branch of industry, the manufacture of bandsawing machines for metal processing. Nowadays JAESPA bandsaws cut almost all materials such as steel, aluminium, graphite, quartz glass, silicon, ceramics to name but a few. 

Today as 60 years ago – an expert team guarantees quality

The today’s crew has grown to approx. 40 employees and with them knowledge and competence. Then as now JAESPA attached importance to a thorough qualification. Technical know-how and experience assure the manufacture of machines on highest level being the base for our success.  

Flexibility by long lasting experience

The first years after foundation were primarily limited to the manufacture of serial products. Based on this knowledge and ability another focus became more and more evident – the development of custom-tailored machines in special execution.
Today individual customer requirements are realized on a production surface of 3.500 m2. JAESPA offers economic solutions including conveying and measuring systems.

JAESPA Bandsawing Machines – high performance precision in series

JAESPA keeps in store a standard solution for almost all requirements. The product lines amount to approx. 60 serial models: Vertical bandsaws for cut-off widths up to 2000 mm and horizontal machines with capacity up to 1.300 mm. A wide scope of mitre cutting bandsaws for horizontal, vertical and shifter cuts complete the serial programme.   

The name JAESPA symbolizes customer satisfaction

Knowing customer’s requirements enables the satisfactorily realization. It is a JAESPA principle to define the technical execution of the machine together with the customer by detailed preliminary discussions. 

Rooted in Spangenberg – represented worldwide

Since the year of foundation, JAESPA participates in national and international exhibitions. In exchange with an interested expert audience, ideas for new products are created here.

Convince yourself – Test our machines in our technology centre 

Our demonstration hall offers the possibility for our customers to test the machines. JAESPA  invites to come and see the know-how acquired during the last 60 years. 

Jaespa Maschinenfabrik Karl Jäger GmbH

Jahnstrasse 21
D-34286 Spangenberg
Germany

Tel. +49 5663 505 0
Fax +49 5663 505 40
E-Mail: info@jaespa.de

Firmenpräsentation

60 Jahre Kompetenz beim Sägen

1957 gründete Karl Jäger die Maschinenfabrik JAESPA in Spangenberg. Der Firmenname entstand aus den Anfangsbuchstaben JAEGER/SPANGENBERG. Bei Unternehmensgründung begann ein kleines Spezialisten-Team mit der Herstellung von Vertikal- und Horizontal-Bandsägen. Damals waren sie Pioniere eines neuen Industriezweigs, der Produktion von Bandsägemaschinen für die Metallbearbeitung. Heute trennen JAESPA Bandsägemaschinen nahezu alle Materialen – Stahl, Aluminium, Grafit, Quarzglas, Silizium, Keramik und vieles mehr. 

Heute wie vor 60 Jahren ein fachkundiges Team garantiert Qualität

Die Belegschaft ist heute auf rund 40 Mitarbeiter angewachsen und mit ihr Wissen und Kompetenz. Damals wie heute legt JAESPA Wert auf eine sorgfältige Qualifizierung. Fachkenntnisse und Branchenerfahrung sichern die Herstellung der Maschinen auf höchstem Niveau, die Grundvoraussetzung für den Erfolg. 

Flexibilität durch langjährige Erfahrung

In den ersten Jahren nach Unternehmensgründung umfasste die Fertigung vor allem Serienprodukte. Auf diesem stabilen Fundament an Wissen und Fähigkeiten kristallisierte sich in den letzten Jahren ein weiterer Schwerpunkt heraus – die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Sondermaschinen. 

Auf 3.500 m2 Produktionsfläche werden heute individuelle Kundenwünsche und Anforderungen in der Maschinenfertigung umgesetzt. Hier bietet JAESPA wirtschaftliche Komplettlösungen an, die auch Fördereinrichtungen und Messsysteme einschließen.

JAESPA Bandsägemaschinen – leistungsstarke Präzision in Serie

Für nahezu alle Standardanforderungen an Sägemaschinen hält JAESPA bereits serienmäßig die passende Lösung bereit. Die Produktlinien umfassen rund 60 Serienmodelle: Vertikal- Bandsägen mit Arbeitsbreiten bis 2000 mm und Horizontal Bandsägen bis 1300 mm Kapazität.  Eine breite Palette an Gehrungsbandsägemaschinen für horizontalen, vertikalen und Schifterschnitt runden das Serienprogramm ab. 

Der Name JAESPA steht für Kundenzufriedenheit

Wer die Anforderungen seiner Kunden genau kennt, kann diese auch zufriedenstellend erfüllen. Bei JAESPA ein Prinzip - gemeinsam mit dem Kunden wird in detaillierten Vorgesprächen die technische Ausführung der Maschine festgelegt.

In Spangenberg verwurzelt – in der Welt zu Hause

Seit dem Gründungsjahr ist die JAESPA auf nationalen und internationalen Messen präsent. Im Austausch mit einem interessierten Expertenpublikum entstehen hier auch wieder Ideen zu neuen Produkten.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst – Testen Sie die Maschinen im neuen Technikum

Für Kunden besteht die Möglichkeit in der Ausstellungshalle die Maschinen zu testen. JAESPA lädt Sie ein, sich von dem 60 Jahre gewachsenen Know-how zu überzeugen.
 

Jaespa Maschinenfabrik Karl Jäger GmbH

Jahnstrasse 21
34286 Spangenberg
Deutschland

Tel. +49 5663 505 0
Fax +49 5663 505 40
E-Mail: info@jaespa.de